WHEN AND WHERE TO FIND BEER + BUBS CHILDBIRTH CLASSES FOR MEN AT THE PUB, BIRTH FOR THE BOYS IN PUBS ALL OVER AUSTRALIA!

Beer + Bubs sessions are run at various pubs around the country. Please book early as group sizes are limited and often fully booked. Scroll down to book in your location and pay online.

TIME 7pm sharp to 9.30pm – please be at the pub by 6.45pm so that we can start at 7pm sharp
COST $69 per person includes a pub dinner (standard pub fare). Drinks additional.

You may also purchase your copy of Cheers to Childbirth: a dad’s guide to childbirth support ($29.95)

Online Sessions are now available Australia-wide $55

BOOKINGS Bookings are essential as numbers are limited and most sessions are fully booked. Scroll down to book in your location.

Location map

SYDNEY
CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

SYDNEY, INNER CITY
Venue: Online via Zoom, delivered by Virginia Maddock, our Sydney Presenter.

Venue: Rose of Australia Hotel, 1 Swanson St, Erskineville

  • Monday 14 December 2020
  • Monday 1 February 2021
  • Monday 8 March 2021
  • Monday 12 April 2021
  • Monday 10 May 2021
  • Monday 14 June 2021
  • Monday 9 August 2021
  • Monday 13 September 2021
  • Monday 11 October 2021
  • Monday 8 November 2021
  • Monday 13 December 2021

NEWCASTLE CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

NEWCASTLE
Venue:
The Lucky Hotel, Hunter Street, Newcastle.

  • Thursday 03 December 2020
  • Thursday 21 January 2021
  • Thursday 04 March 2021
  • Thursday 06 May 2021
  • Thursday 15 July 2021
  • Thursday 02 September 2021
  • Thursday 04 November 2021

WOLLONGONG CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

WOLLONGONG
Venue:
Pub sessions cancelled until further notice. 

  • More to come soon

Please consider booking an ONLINE session

CANBERRA CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

CANBERRA
Venue: Balthazar (previously the Uni Pub), 17 London Circuit, Canberra.

  • Tuesday 08 December 2020
  • Tuesday 08 September 2020
  • Tuesday 13 October 2020
  • Tuesday 10 November 2020
  • Tuesday 08 December 2020
  • Tuesday 02 February 2021
  • Tuesday 02 March 2021
  • Tuesday 06 April 2021
  • Tuesday 04 May 2021
  • Tuesday 01 June 2021
  • Tuesday 06 July 2021
  • Tuesday 03 August 2021
  • Tuesday 07 September 2021
  • Tuesday 05 October 2021
  • Tuesday 02 November 2021
  • Tuesday 07 December 2021

TASMANIA
CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK


HOBART
Venue:
New Sydney Hotel, Hobart.

  • Tuesday 15 December 2020 – FULL
  • Wednesday 16 December 2020 – FULL
  • Tuesday 19 January 2021
  • Tuesday 16 February 2021
  • Tuesday 16 March 2021
  • Tuesday 20 April 2021
  • Tuesday 18 May 2021
  • Tuesday 15 June 2021

LAUNCESTON
Venue: Saint John Craft Beer Bar, 133 St John Street, Launceston TAS.

  • Monday 11 January 2021
  • Monday 8 March 2021
  • Monday 10 May 2021

MELBOURNE CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

ONLINE – MELBOURNE VIC
Venue: 
Online

  • Sessions to be added soon

FITZROY NORTH

Venue: The Terminus Hotel.  492 Queens Parade Fitzroy North.

  • Monday 21 December 2020
  • Monday 18 January 2021
  • Monday 22 February 2021
  • Monday 22 March 2021
  • Monday 26 April 2021
  • Monday 24 May 2021

SOUTH MELBOURNE
Venue: 
The Limerick Arms Hotel – 364 Clarendon St South Melbourne

  • Sessions to be added soon

ADELAIDE CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

ADELAIDE, SA
Venue: The Cumby,  205 Waymouth Street, Adelaide.

  • Tuesday 08 December 2020
  • Tuesday, 19 January 2021
  • Tuesday, 2 March 2021
  • Tuesday, 13 April 2021
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021
  • Tuesday, 6 July 2021
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021
  • Tuesday, 9 November 2021
  • Tuesday, 7 December 2021

PERTH CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

PERTH

New Presenter Coming Soon

Please consider booking an ONLINE session

PEEL CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

MANDURAH / PEEL
Please consider booking an ONLINE session

BUNBURY CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

BUNBURY
Venue:
Bayview Bar, 15 Bonnefoi Blvd Bunbury.

  • Sessions to be added soon

Venue: Online via Zoom, delivered by Carrina Hampton, our WA Presenter (and National Owner).

BRISBANE CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

MURRUMBA DOWNS

Venue: Murrumba Downs Tavern, Dohles Rocks Rd, Murrumba Downs.

  • Sessions to be added soon

SUNSHINE COAST QLD CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

SUNSHINE COAST 
Venue: Brightwater Hotel “Pontoon Room” 15 Freshwater Street, Mountain Creek

  • Monday 30 November 2020

TOOWOOMBA QLD CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

TOOWOOMBA 
Venue: The Tapestry Bar, 153 Margaret Street, Toowoomba QLD. New Presenter Coming Soon

Please consider booking an ONLINE session