WHEN AND WHERE TO FIND BEER + BUBS CHILDBIRTH CLASSES FOR MEN AT THE PUB, BIRTH FOR THE BOYS IN PUBS ALL OVER AUSTRALIA!

Beer + Bubs sessions are run at various pubs around the country. Please book early as group sizes are limited and often fully booked. Scroll down to book in your location and pay online.

TIME 7pm sharp to 9.30pm – please be at the pub by 6.45pm so that we can start at 7pm sharp
COST $65 per person includes a pub dinner (standard pub fare). Drinks additional.
You may also book for a session and pay in advance for your copy of Cheers to Childbirth: a dad’s guide to childbirth support ($90 for session + book)
BOOKINGS Bookings are essential as numbers are limited and most sessions are fully booked. Scroll down to book in your location.

Location map

 

NEWCASTLE CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

NEWCASTLE
Venue:
The Lucky Hotel, Hunter Street, Newcastle.

  • Tuesday 30 October 2018
  • Tuesday 27 November 2018
  • Tuesday 26 February 2019
  • Tuesday 26 March 2019
  • Tuesday 30 April 2019
  • Tuesday 28 May 2019
  • Tuesday 25 June 2019

CANBERRA CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

CANBERRA
Venue:
Balthazar (previously the Uni Pub), 17 London Circuit, Canberra.

  • Tuesday 06 November 2018
  • Tuesday 04 December 2018
  • Tuesday 12 February 2019
  • Tuesday 12 March 2019
  • Tuesday 09 April 2019
  • Tuesday 14 May 2019
  • Tuesday 11 June 2019
  • Tuesday 09 July 2019
  • Tuesday 13 August 2019
  • Tuesday 10 September 2019
  • Tuesday 08 October 2019
  • Tuesday 12 November 2019
  • Tuesday 10 December 2019

TASMANIA
CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

HOBART
Venue:
New Sydney Hotel, Hobart.

  • Tuesday 20 November 2018 (FULL)
  • Monday 17 December 2018
  • Tuesday 19 February 2019
  • Tuesday 19 March 2019
  • Tuesday 16 April 2019
  • Tuesday 21 May 2019
  • Tuesday 18 June 2019
  • Tuesday 16 July 2019

 

LAUNCESTON
Venue: Saint John Craft Beer Bar, 133 St John Street, Launceston TAS.

  • Monday 03 December 2018
  • Monday 11 February 2019
  • Monday 8 April 2019
  • Monday 10 June 2019

SYDNEY
CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

SYDNEY, INNER CITY
Venue:
The Hive Bar: 93 Erskineville Rd, Erskineville.

  • Tuesday 13 November 2018
  • Tuesday 11 December 2018
  • Monday 11 February 2019
  • Monday 11 March 2019
  • Monday 08 April 2019
  • Monday 13 May 2019
  • Monday 10 June 2019 (Public holiday)
  • Monday 08 July 2019
  • Monday 12 August 2019
  • Monday 09 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Monday 09 December 2019

MELBOURNE CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

FITZROY NORTH
Venue:
The Terminus Hotel.  492 Queens Parade Fitzroy North.

  • Monday 26 November 2018
  • Monday 21 January 2019
  • Monday 25 February 2019
  • Monday 25 March 2019
  • Monday 22 April 2019
  • Monday 27 May 2019
  • Monday 24 June 2019
  • Monday 22 July 2019
  • Monday 26 August 2019
  • Monday 23 September 2019
  • Monday 28 October 2019
  • Monday 25 November 2019
  • Monday 23 December 2019

ADELAIDE CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

ADELAIDE
Venue: The Cumby (Elizabeth Room),  205 Waymouth Street, Adelaide.

  • Thursday 01 November 2018
  • Thursday 24 January 2019
  • Thursday 07 March 2019
  • Thursday 18 April 2019
  • Thursday 30 May 2019
  • Thursday 04 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Thursday 26 September 2019
  • Thursday 07 November 2019
  • Thursday 12 December 2019

PERTH CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

PERTH, North  
Venue:
The CornerStone Ale House, Cnr Kingsbridge Blvd & Wadhurst Rd,
​Butler.

  • Monday 10 December 2018
  • Monday  07 January 2019
  • Monday  11 February 2019
  • Monday  08 April 2019
  • Monday  13 May 2019
  • Monday  10 June 2019
  • Monday  08 July 2019

PERTH, South
Venue:
The CY O’Connor Village Pub (Kathleen Room), 11 Erade Drive Piara Waters.

  • Tuesday 11 December 2018
  • Tuesday 08 January 2019
  • Tuesday 12 February 2019
  • Tuesday 09 April 2019
  • Tuesday 14 May 2019
  • Tuesday 11 June 2019
  • Tuesday 09 July 2019

PEEL CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

HALLS HEAD
Venue: 
Peel Alehouse, 8 Guava Way Halls Head.

BUNBURY CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

BUNBURY
Venue:
Bayview Bar, 15 Bonnefoi Blvd Bunbury.

  • Monday 10 December 2018
  • Monday 11 March 2019
  • Monday 13 May 2019
  • Monday 08 July 2019
  • Monday 09 September 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019

Beer + Bubs Parenting launching in Bunbury  Click here for Dates

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

BRISBANE CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

MURRUMBA DOWNS
Venue:
Murrumba Downs Tavern, Dohles Rocks Rd, Murrumba Downs.

 

SUNSHINE COAST QLD CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

SUNSHINE COAST 
Venue: Duporth Tavern – 52 Duporth Ave, Maroochydore

  • no dates available
  • seeking new presenter

 

 

TOOWOOMBA QLD CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

TOOWOOMBA 
Venue: The Tapestry Bar, 153 Margaret Street, Toowoomba QLD.

  • Monday 19 November 2018