WHEN AND WHERE TO FIND BEER + BUBS CHILDBIRTH CLASSES FOR MEN AT THE PUB, BIRTH FOR THE BOYS IN PUBS ALL OVER AUSTRALIA!

Beer + Bubs sessions are run at various pubs around the country. Please book early as group sizes are limited and often fully booked. Scroll down to book in your location and pay online.

TIME 7pm sharp to 9.30pm – please be at the pub by 6.45pm so that we can start at 7pm sharp
COST $69 per person includes a pub dinner (standard pub fare). Drinks additional.

 

*Pub Sessions are currently on hold, due to Covid-19 restrictions

ONLINE SESSIONS $55 available for bookings below.
You may also purchase your copy of Cheers to Childbirth: a dad’s guide to childbirth support ($29.95)

BOOKINGS Bookings are essential as numbers are limited and most sessions are fully booked. Scroll down to book in your location.

Location map

SYDNEY
CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

SYDNEY, INNER CITY

 

Venue: Online via Zoom, delivered by Virginia Maddock, our Sydney Presenter.

 Book Sydney Online Sessions here

Venue: Rose Of Australia Hotel: 1 Swanson St, Erskineville.

  • Monday 10 August 2020
  • Monday 14 September 2020
  • Monday 12 October 2020
  • Monday 09 November 2020
  • Monday 14 December 2020

NEWCASTLE CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

NEWCASTLE
Venue:
The Lucky Hotel, Hunter Street, Newcastle.
Pub sessions cancelled until further notice. 

 

Please consider booking Sydney Sessions Online in the interim.

WOLLONGONG CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

 

WOLLONGONG
Venue:
Pub sessions cancelled until further notice. 

 

Book Wollongong Online Sessions here

CANBERRA CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

CANBERRA

 

Venue: Online via Zoom, delivered by Jane Fitzgerald, our Canberra Presenter.

Book Canberra Online Sessions here

Venue: Balthazar (previously the Uni Pub), 17 London Circuit, Canberra.

  • Tuesday 14 July 2020
  • Tuesday 11 August 2020
  • Tuesday 08 September 2020
  • Tuesday 13 October 2020
  • Tuesday 10 November 2020
  • Tuesday 08 December 2020

 

TASMANIA
CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

HOBART
Venue:
Online via Zoom, delivered by Ron Hastie, our Tasmania Presenter.

 

Book Tasmania Online Sessions here

HOBART
Venue:
New Sydney Hotel, Hobart.

Pub sessions cancelled until further notice. 

LAUNCESTON
Venue: Saint John Craft Beer Bar, 133 St John Street, Launceston TAS.

Pub sessions cancelled until further notice. 

  •  

MELBOURNE CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

ONLINE – MELBOURNE VIC
Venue: 
Online

 

Book Melbourne Online Sessions here


FITZROY NORTH
Venue:
The Terminus Hotel.  492 Queens Parade Fitzroy North.

  • Monday 27 July 2020
  • Monday 24 August 2020
  • Monday 21 September 2020
  • Monday 26 October 2020
  • Monday 23 November 2020
  • Monday 21 December 2020

SOUTH MELBOURNE
Venue: 
The Limerick Arms Hotel – 364 Clarendon St South Melbourne

  • Tuesday 14 July 2020
  • Tuesday 08 September 2020
  • Monday 09 November 2020

 

ADELAIDE CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

ADELAIDE
Venue:
The Cumby,  205 Waymouth Street, Adelaide.

 

  • Thursday 02 April 2020
  • Thursday 14 May 2020
  • Thursday 02 July 2020
  • Thursday 13 August 2020
  • Thursday 01 October 2020
  • Thursday 12 November 2020

PERTH CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

PERTH

New Presenter Coming Soon

Online Sessions (Bunbury, WA) available for Perth bookings.

Book Bunbury Online Sessions here

PEEL CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

MANDURAH / PEEL
Online Sessions (Bunbury, WA) available for Mandurah bookings.

 

Book Bunbury Online Sessions here

BUNBURY CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

 

BUNBURY
Venue:
Bayview Bar, 15 Bonnefoi Blvd Bunbury.Pub sessions cancelled until further notice.

 


Venue: Online via Zoom, delivered by Carrina Hampton, our WA Presenter (and National Owner).

Book Bunbury Online Sessions here

BRISBANE CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

MURRUMBA DOWNS

Venue: Murrumba Downs Tavern, Dohles Rocks Rd, Murrumba Downs.

Pub sessions cancelled until further notice. Please consider booking online sessions in your nearest location (listed on this page)

  • Monday 20 July 2020
  • Monday 14 September 2020
  • Monday 23 November 2020

SUNSHINE COAST QLD CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

SUNSHINE COAST 
Venue: Online via Zoom, delivered by Michelle English.

 

Book Sunshine Coast Online Sessions here

TOOWOOMBA QLD CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

TOOWOOMBA 
Venue: The Tapestry Bar, 153 Margaret Street, Toowoomba QLD.

 

New Presenter Coming Soon