WHEN AND WHERE TO FIND BEER + BUBS CHILDBIRTH CLASSES FOR MEN AT THE PUB, BIRTH FOR THE BOYS IN PUBS ALL OVER AUSTRALIA!

Beer + Bubs sessions are run at various pubs around the country. Please book early as group sizes are limited and often fully booked. Scroll down to book in your location and pay online.

TIME 7pm sharp to 9.30pm – please be at the pub by 6.45pm so that we can start at 7pm sharp
COST $65 per person includes a pub dinner (standard pub fare). Drinks additional.
You may also book for a session and pay in advance for your copy of Cheers to Childbirth: a dad’s guide to childbirth support ($90 for session + book)
BOOKINGS Bookings are essential as numbers are limited and most sessions are fully booked. Scroll down to book in your location.

Location map

NEWCASTLE CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

NEWCASTLE
Venue:
The Lucky Hotel, Hunter Street, Newcastle.

  • Tuesday 27 August 2019
  • Tuesday 29 October 2019
  • Tuesday 10 December 2019

CANBERRA CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

CANBERRA
Venue:
Balthazar (previously the Uni Pub), 17 London Circuit, Canberra.

  • Tuesday 10 September 2019
  • Tuesday 08 October 2019
  • Tuesday 12 November 2019
  • Tuesday 10 December 2019

TASMANIA
CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

HOBART
Venue:
New Sydney Hotel, Hobart.

  • Tuesday 17 September 2019 FULL
  • Tuesday 15 October 2019
  • Tuesday 19 November 2019
  • Tuesday 17 December 2019

LAUNCESTON
Venue: Saint John Craft Beer Bar, 133 St John Street, Launceston TAS.

    • Monday 14 October 2019
    • Monday 09 December 2019

SYDNEY
CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

SYDNEY, INNER CITY
Venue:
Rose Of Australia Hotel: 1 Swanson St, Erskineville.

  • Monday 09 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Monday 09 December 2019

MELBOURNE CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

FITZROY NORTH
Venue:
The Terminus Hotel.  492 Queens Parade Fitzroy North.

  • Monday 23 September 2019 FULL
  • Monday 28 October 2019
  • Monday 25 November 2019
  • Monday 23 December 2019

ADELAIDE CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

ADELAIDE
Venue: The Cumby (Elizabeth Room),  205 Waymouth Street, Adelaide.

  • Thursday 26 September 2019
  • Thursday 07 November 2019
  • Thursday 12 December 2019

PERTH CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

PERTH, North  
Venue:
The CornerStone Ale House, Cnr Kingsbridge Blvd & Wadhurst Rd,  Butler.PERTH, South
Venue:
The CY O’Connor Village Pub (Kathleen Room), 11 Erade Drive Piara Waters.

PEEL CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

HALLS HEAD
Venue: 
Peel Alehouse, 8 Guava Way Halls Head.

BUNBURY CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

BUNBURY
Venue:
Bayview Bar, 15 Bonnefoi Blvd Bunbury.

  • Monday 11 November 2019

Beer + Bubs Parenting launching in Bunbury  Click here for Dates

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

BRISBANE CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

MURRUMBA DOWNS
Venue:
Murrumba Downs Tavern, Dohles Rocks Rd, Murrumba Downs.

  • Monday 09 September 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019

SUNSHINE COAST QLD CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

SUNSHINE COAST 
Venue: Duporth Tavern – 52 Duporth Ave, Maroochydore

  • no dates available
  • seeking new presenter

TOOWOOMBA QLD CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

TOOWOOMBA 
Venue: The Tapestry Bar, 153 Margaret Street, Toowoomba QLD.

  • No current dates available