WHEN AND WHERE TO FIND BEER + BUBS CHILDBIRTH CLASSES FOR MEN AT THE PUB, BIRTH FOR THE BOYS IN PUBS ALL OVER AUSTRALIA!

Beer + Bubs sessions are run at various pubs around the country. Please book early as group sizes are limited and often fully booked. Scroll down to book in your location and pay online.

TIME 7pm sharp to 9.30pm – please be at the pub by 6.45pm so that we can start at 7pm sharp
COST $65 per person includes a pub dinner (standard pub fare). Drinks additional.
You may also book for a session and pay in advance for your copy of Cheers to Childbirth: a dad’s guide to childbirth support ($90 for session + book)
BOOKINGS Bookings are essential as numbers are limited and most sessions are fully booked. Scroll down to book in your location.

Location map

NEWCASTLE CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

NEWCASTLE
Venue:
The Lucky Hotel, Hunter Street, Newcastle.

  • Tuesday 10 December 2019

CANBERRA CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

CANBERRA
Venue:
Balthazar (previously the Uni Pub), 17 London Circuit, Canberra.

  • Tuesday 10 December 2019
  • Tuesday 11 February 2020
  • Tuesday 10 March 2020
  • Tuesday 14 April 2020
  • Tuesday 12 May 2020
  • Tuesday 09 June 2020
  • Tuesday 14 July 2020
  • Tuesday 11 August 2020
  • Tuesday 08 September 2020
  • Tuesday 13 October 2020
  • Tuesday 10 November 2020
  • Tuesday 08 December 2020

TASMANIA
CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

HOBART
Venue:
New Sydney Hotel, Hobart.

  • Tuesday 19 November 2019 FULL
  • Wednesday 04 December 2019
  • Tuesday 17 December 2019
  • Tuesday 21 January 2020
  • Tuesday 18 February 2020
  • Tuesday 24 March 2020
  • Tuesday 21 April 2020
  • Tuesday 19 May 2020
  • Tuesday 16 June 2020
  • Tuesday 21 July 2020

LAUNCESTON
Venue: Saint John Craft Beer Bar, 133 St John Street, Launceston TAS.

  • Monday 09 December 2019
  • Monday 10 February 2020
  • Monday 27 April 2020
  • Monday 22 June 2020

SYDNEY
CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

SYDNEY, INNER CITY
Venue:
Rose Of Australia Hotel: 1 Swanson St, Erskineville.

  • Monday 09 December 2019
  • Monday 10 February 2020
  • Monday 09 March 2020
  • Monday 13 April 2020
  • Monday 11 May 2020
  • Monday 13 July 2020
  • Monday 10 August 2020
  • Monday 14 September 2020
  • Monday 12 October 2020
  • Monday 09 November 2020
  • Monday 14 December 2020

MELBOURNE CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

FITZROY NORTH
Venue:
The Terminus Hotel.  492 Queens Parade Fitzroy North.

  • Monday 25 November 2019 FULL
  • Monday 16 December 2019
  • Monday 20 January 2020
  • Monday 24 February 2020
  • Monday 23 March 2020
  • Monday 27 April 2020
  • Monday 25 May 2020
  • Monday 22 June 2020

ADELAIDE CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

ADELAIDE
Venue:
The Cumby,  205 Waymouth Street, Adelaide.

  • Thursday 16 January 2020
  • Thursday 27 February 2020
  • Thursday 02 April 2020
  • Thursday 14 May 2020
  • Thursday 02 July 2020
  • Thursday 13 August 2020
  • Thursday 01 October 2020
  • Thursday 12 November 2020

PERTH CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

PERTH

New Presenter Coming Soon

PEEL CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

MANDURAH / PEEL

New Presenter Coming Soon

BUNBURY CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

BUNBURY
Venue:
Bayview Bar, 15 Bonnefoi Blvd Bunbury.

  • Monday 10 February 2020
  • Monday 11 May 2020
  • Monday 10 August 2020
  • Monday 9 November 2020

BRISBANE CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

MURRUMBA DOWNS
Venue:
Murrumba Downs Tavern, Dohles Rocks Rd, Murrumba Downs.

  • Monday 20 January 2020
  • Monday 23 March 2020
  • Monday 18 May 2020
  • Monday 20 July 2020
  • Monday 14 September 2020
  • Monday 23 November 2020

SUNSHINE COAST QLD CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

SUNSHINE COAST 
Venue: Duporth Tavern – 52 Duporth Ave, Maroochydore

New Presenter Coming Soon

TOOWOOMBA QLD CHILDBIRTH CLASSES

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

TOOWOOMBA 
Venue: The Tapestry Bar, 153 Margaret Street, Toowoomba QLD.

New Presenter Coming Soon